Lucky Charms….

I picked all the marshmallows out of the cereal.  The girls begged for it this a.m. and didn’t even notice that there were no marshmallows in it.  Hilarious, and true.  But I wonder if they’re even gonna care that I made them tiny treat jars.

They do love the personalized spoons we made for big girl’s birthday… and they were sitting on the counter at picture time. =D

i am still sticking to the no-carbs thing (it’s like i don’t even know who i am!), cuz i did not even nibble *1* marshmallow.  crazy!! i know!!

They better enjoy them in the morning, or mama’s gonna have marshmallow breath.  I can only be so good…

Explore posts in the same categories: foooooood, she's so crafty, the girls

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “Lucky Charms….”

  1. Stacey Says:

    What a cute idea! I’m sure they are going to LOVE that…I know I would! You’re amazing for not even eating one!!!


  2. Cutest ever! I love the treat jars *and* the spoons!!!

  3. o-no Says:

    if they do not go crazy for them…send them to ME i will!! i will even video my reaction and send it to you!!!


Leave a Reply

