3s of me

I was tagged on facebook tonight, and i’m cheesing out because there’s only 1/2 hour left to the day, and it’s NaBloPoMo!  (and i’m out of ideas!)  so here we go:

Three names/nicknames (besides given name)

 1. vanna

2. queenie

3. lenore

Three jobs I have had in my life

1. donut slinger in an italian bakery

2. planned parenthood receptionist

3. group home director

Three places I have lived

1. Birmingham, AL

2. North Haven, CT

3. Enfield, CT

Three favorite drinks

1. sweet tea

2. diet coke

3. coffee

Three TV Shows that I watch  

1. Circus – on PBS (watching on Tivo right this second)

2. Late Late Show (yes, every night)

3. Law and Order, any version

Three places I have been

1. Stonehenge

2. Long Beach, CA

3. Hamilton, Bermuda

Three of my favorite  books 

1. Into Thin Air – Jon Krakauer

2. Hippos Go Berserk – Sandra Boynton

3. Where the Wild Things Are – Maurice Sendak

Three things I am looking forward to

1. the holidays

2. my business

3. a vacation 

Three things that are always by your side

1. beanie

2. babycakes

3. my laptop

and so that’s it.  the 3s of me, with 15 minutes to spare.

Explore posts in the same categories: she's so crafty

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

