wintertime crazies have set in…

o hi there!  yep, i’m still here… somewhere… doing stuff.  and things.  you know…

it’s cold.  i’m freezing water on my back porch.  my husband asks how long i’m going to keep it up, and i think i’ll continue til it’s warm, or til i’ve busted out the bottoms on all my plastic containers.  my little “icehenge” is coming along, it makes me smile when i step outside.

the girls think it’s interesting to see what happens to the pieces as the sun shines on them, or when a wild animal starts digging out the fruit, or when mom adds to the stacks in the middle of the night when she gets home from work!

Explore posts in the same categories: home sweet home, she's so crafty

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “wintertime crazies have set in…”

  1. Debbie Says:

    I absolutely love your yard creativity. Totally cool.

  2. Sue Says:

    You are so creative ~~~ I wish I thought of things like this when my kids were little —- Love the Ice Henge.


Leave a Reply

