so…

so my buddy’s leavin’…  my buddy who would actually get up in the a.m. and check her email before she peed.  my buddy who makes me INSANE with thoughts and dreams and schemes.  but it’s ok.  she’ll have a whole new perspective, and i can sleep in…  and maybe i’ll let her pee before she emails me in the a.m.

we crack ourselves up. by you.

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “so…”

  1. Tina Says:

    I just read about it in NESC’s email and was so surprised. Did her husband take a new job?

    Will you two keep on with your business venture?

    I am sure it will be very sad when you both have to say bye.

  2. Christy Says:

    I peed 1st this morning
    🙂

  3. queenvanna Says:

    tina, just lots of changes in their lives… we’ll see about scrapcando once the dust settles, there are no easy answers =)

    christy, you know i hate you a little. and i love you more. *i* checked in *before* i peed. =p

  4. o-no Says:

    that is a very sweet pic!


Leave a Reply

