no one could resist.

i can always tell when i’m about to start dieting – i go NUTS with the snacks.

jan 26 007but how could ANYONE say no to giant oreo outtards (opposite of innards!?)  i don’t know who allowed me to go to ocean state junk lot last night, but i came home with a case of these tasty babies, and a bag of dark chocolate/ raspberry swirl chips, and some cinnamon candy chips.  tomorrow might be a snowy dessert-making day…

confession: today was a pre-snowy dessert making day.  i made tapioca this a.m.  i haven’t had tapioca in 10+ years.  what’s the deal with that?!  this gluttony will have to come to an end soon – hopefully before the pants stop fitting!!!

jan 26 005

Explore posts in the same categories: foooooood

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

5 Comments on “no one could resist.”

  1. o-no Says:

    *making a face* tapioca…. no thank-you… i will take the oreo….

  2. Christy Says:

    hee hee…and I had to steal a belt today from my husband so my pants didnt fall down…

  3. Mandy Says:

    You can buy the outsides of oreos? I would love that because I HATE the insides of oreos.

  4. Tina Says:

    I did not know you can buy Oreo outies. Can you buy innies (ha, ha)?

    I love tapioca and used to make it a lot. Wish I could eat a big bowl with whipped cream right now. Great comfort food dessert.

    I am working from home tomorrow as I brought home my laptop so I’ll be online working in my jammies.

  5. charli Says:

    See- I would be so freakin’ happy if I could get my hands on a big jar of the innards! I’d spread it on everything! Yum! I’m salivating and thinking of the possibilities now…


Leave a Reply

