c’mere and let me put this down your pants.

that sounds dirty.

so tonight was not the success that i had expected…. though i did ok, i can’t complain (too much). 

(suzanne – the pointie dang1ie lady wasn’t there.  so that was a bonus. )

but the lady selling things at a discount who told me it was “because the economy really sucks” did not know my rule.  do you know my rule?  those close to me do.  i will tell you.  then you will be closer to me.  here it is:

if you start talking politics or mention the word “economy” in my presence in a manner to express your opinion, or to attempt to engage me in a debate, i will put a handful of ice down your pants.

gotta get going, i have a few odds and ends to make and restock, and tomorrow i’m gonna go see if i can find a small table – like a 2 x 4′ one?  ocean state junk lot?  tar-jay?  suggestions?  i’ve got a plan for a new display layout.  which is kinda crazy, because i’m really wondering where i’m going with this craft show thing… i don’t know if this part of it is for me…

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

