love or hate?

so it turns out that you’re not getting magic today, either.  =/

the news of the day is that i learned how to change toner in my lazer printer (not really rocket science), and it NEVER fails to amaze me that the only time anyone i know ever drives past my house, or the ONLY time UPS has something for me, i’m standing in my driveway in my jammies.  today, both happened.  at least the jammie tops matched the jammie bottoms. 

the girls are nursing colds, i’m nursing exhaustion, and i snuck a tasty treat today that is certainly not low carb and it gave me a raging case of hiccups.  i think the glorious carbo-liscious-ness made me eat it too fast, now it’s all expanded in my throat.  that’s sexy.  (p.s. it was a thomas’s cranberry bagel.  not atkins approved.  i’ll probably gain 3 lbs today.)

oh!  and holy crap!  i have 3 craft shows in 5 days next week.  i can’t decide if i love or hate november.

Explore posts in the same categories: home sweet home, she's so crafty

Tags: , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

