a little help?

i need some help getting the stuff on my sidebar to work.  is there a very PATIENT person who can tell me “click this” “paste this” to help.  i need someone with a lot of patience who will not judge my inability.  (or at least judge me when i’m not around.)  i have tried, i have copied text, i have pasted text, and i’m not sure what i’m doing wrong.  is it me?  is it wordpress?  are we breaking up?!?

i want to kinda personalize things around here, but every time i try, i keep going back to my original look because i get frustrated.  help meeeeee to not be a doooooooooooork….

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “a little help?”

  1. Shannon Says:

    I like your new look! One of these days I’ll change my blog up a bit. Sorry, can’t help with the sidebar…I have the same problem – bloggily-challenged.

  2. queenvanna Says:

    thanks for letting me know you’re out there…if i ever get it figured out, i’ll be happy to share the love. =)

    til then *sigh* my blog is special-needs.

  3. MandyJo Says:

    Virginia recently posted some blog templates and sprucing up stuff on her blog…I will see if I can find it and send it to you. Although I like what you’ve got so far. 🙂

  4. queenvanna Says:

    i just can’t get those dumb things on the side to work – there’s supposed to be a cute little nablopomo widget, and a plac ewith some flickr pics…. grrr…


Leave a Reply

