it doesn’t take much…

…to make this girl happy.  a couple of wire racks, and i’m over the moon.  but LOOK! look how professional i look!!  go me!!

nice racks! by you.

i wanted these to keep better track of my inventory – i wanted to be able to quickly look and see if i had multiples of the same sets on hand, and yay!  these do the trick.  the problem is that i need about 4 more of them to do the job right!!

and how much more professional would these look on a craft show table?  you can actually see what they are!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

11 Comments on “it doesn’t take much…”

  1. Christy Says:

    I’m so jealous…

  2. o-no Says:

    lookin good!

  3. beckykay Says:

    These look fabulous! Hooray for you!

  4. Jennifer Says:

    I love it! What a great way to present your items 🙂

  5. kim* Says:

    lookin good.


  6. very nice, aren’t you fancy!

  7. lemonadeaccessories Says:

    Those are awesome! I’m so jealous, I need to get more organized because baskets just aren’t cutting it anymore.


  8. Awesome! I have been looking for displays just like this! 🙂

  9. shannon Says:

    Beautifully organized.


  10. looks great!! what a fancy schmancy pants!

  11. carol Says:

    Hi! I saw your pics on Flicker, stopped here, and wonder where you got these displays from?? I could use them for my shows for my jewelry this fall! Thank you!

    Carol


Leave a Reply

