honey, she’s gone off the deep end, she’s quoting west side story…

Could it be? Yes, it could.
Something’s coming, something good,
If I can wait!
Something’s coming, I don’t know what it is,
But it is
Gonna be great!

Explore posts in the same categories: home sweet home, she's so crafty

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “honey, she’s gone off the deep end, she’s quoting west side story…”

  1. Christy Says:

    oh honey…its gonna be BIG!

  2. o-no Says:

    *looking confused* you know i got no culture…..

  3. Evelyn Says:

    Huh?

  4. Mandy Jo Says:

    Are you pregnant?
    I’m kidding. (I think.)
    And I wish you could have been there. It rocked. I thought about you. Seriously, I did…lots.


Leave a Reply

