leap – loose ends…

so we’re supposed to be getting another 4-8″ of snow tonight.  i’m planning to hunker down and make a banner that a friend asked me to make for her daughter’s 1st birthday.  i’ve been procrastinating, and the time has come.    there’s quite a lot on my crafty priority list, and i’ve gotta get to it.  i think after the banner, i’ll move on to promos for the CT etsy street team meet up in a couple of weeks.  my goal is to make 200, but i’ll be pleased if i can get to 100. 

 and funny – after my little write up last night, i get an application for the s windsor strawberry fest in the mail today.  hee.  the one where i said suck.  that tickles me.  i’m standing firm, no shows til the holidays, but i’m hoping this’ll motivate me to keep up the crazy pace i’ve been crafting at.  i don’t have much to show for it.  etsy was pretty busy for me in feb, so i sold a lot of what i made!  stay tuned for many more stories of half-finished crafts, the disaster on my diningroom table, and what the girls can do with a handful of foam craft brushes! 

Explore posts in the same categories: etsy, she's so crafty, workie workie

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “leap – loose ends…”

  1. o-no Says:

    i need to get me some foam brushes…….

  2. Eve Says:

    So, this is when my banner was made…. 🙂


Leave a Reply

