lefty freakin’ loosie

i work in a scrapbook store. i help people add refill pages to their scrapbooks all the live-long day. for several hours a week. so why is it that it just took me 20 minutes of fighting with a rubber glove and a screwdriver to unscrew 3 posts in my own dang scrapbook? BECAUSE IT’S LEFTY FREAKIN’ LOOSIE, ya FREAK!
Explore posts in the same categories: rants, she's so crafty

5 Comments on “lefty freakin’ loosie”

  1. justscrappinhappy Says:

    oh….I know ALL ABOUT lefty loosie, righty tighty my friend…ALL ABOUT IT!!!!!! ha!

  2. o-no Says:

    yep…lefty loosie…… you should know that…miss lefty

  3. MandyJo Says:

    I like 3 ring binders. Then I never have to remember anything.

  4. MandyJo Says:

    uuummmm…I think you are supposed to be posting something on here…remember????
    http://howeveralthough.typepad.com/however_although_thus_sev/2008/01/im-here-to-make.html

  5. queenvanna Says:

    mandy, you’re a freakin’ genius. that’s my next stop.


Leave a Reply

