holy crop!

sooooo….

been a little busy.  doing what? i don’t know.  the basement is getting drier, the weather is getting better, the house has been getting dirtier, babycakes has been *less* sleepier (!?!??!)… stuff.

tomorrow a.m. i am going to an all day scrapbook thingie and i can hardly wait.  just a day to be creative and stick stuff on other stuff without distraction.  and go to the bathroom with the door closed!  as many times as i would like!  yay!  i also like to go and show off a little.  i’ve got cute kidz and mad scrapbooking skillz. 

hope i can sleep tonight…

Explore posts in the same categories: she's so crafty

4 Comments on “holy crop!”


  1. I am jealous of your scrapbook thing! My scrapbooks are so neglected. Have a great time!

  2. marlee Says:

    Lucky! I wanna go. I can’t remember the last time I scrapbooked. Post some of your pages would ya, I love new ideas!

  3. o-no Says:

    you DO have mad skillz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Mandy Jo Says:

    ooooohhhhhh man, I’m really jealous now…not about going to the bathroom with the door closed. I get to do that all the time. I’m jealous because you get to stick things to other things ALL DAY! I have so many unfinished projects I can’t decide which one to ignore first.
    Have fun!


Leave a Reply

